Reviews

2019-03-21
Need Movers?? These are your guys. I called on a Tuesday and was moved Wednesday evening!! The rates are affordable. Dewain, Kirbo, and Freddy were professional, prompt and efficient. I will be using them again. Kudos for such a great team. Ashley
2018-11-17
I called the owner of Mr. T's Moving service on Friday Nov. 16 twice about moving some furniture at my house. He said he was interested and that he good do it by days end. However, he neglected to call be back as promised, he wasted my time and worse he's a liar.
2018-09-01
Was told would only take 2 hours to move my 2 rooms less than 5 miles, And is doubles. I didn’t plan financial for this or I would of gone with a different company... I mean all of our stuff is bought at goodwill... and the movers were a hour late. Needless to say I am very unpleased. Also I expected more from this “ reputable” company’s reviews
2018-01-27
I am only rating one star because it won't allow me to leave zero. BEWARE of this company. They "moved" my father and they left things behind and told him he would have to pay again if he wanted them to complete the job. He is a disabled vet & unable to move anything on his own. They took advantage of his disability & situation. I would never recommend or use this company.
2017-09-09
Mr. T's did a fabulous job getting my niece moved into an apt. The 4 guys worked fast and efficiently. Their rates were very reasonable!! I would highly recommend them!!!
2017-09-03
Crew called when enroute, arrived on time, did a superb job of wrapping and protecting furniture from house we were staying in. Ready to call back to move stored furniture and household goods! Great job!
2017-03-06
Great company. They were very professional and it was the fastest move I've ever had!
2017-03-04
Very Impressed....Got everything in and placed within a good time.... AWESOME JOB....
2016-10-20
Did a great job for me. 3 different times!!!! A+++
2016-09-12
Best moving experience ever, very prompt, very competitive pricing. Great crew, very knowledgeable, fast moving yet extremely careful, funny (personality does matter to my family) will recommend this company over any other moving companies I've used in the past.
2016-09-09
These guys are awesome. Showed up on time, had competitive pricing, and were gentlemen. They were careful with my belongings and packed things with care and quickness! Hard workers and polite guys. I would hire them again and will refer them to others as well. The fuel surcharge from tyler to athens was well worth it! I tried a local company and it didn't work out AT ALL! So glad I found them! I pity the fool who doesn't use Mr. T's moving! Ha ha Ask for CJ's crew!! They're the best!
2015-08-18
Mr. T's Moving and Hauling, Us Hwy 69, Tyler, Texas did a spectacular job on my move! The employees were prompt, very polite and careful during my move. As a result of their efficiency, they finished in as timely manner, without any damages to my property. This showed me they are a well-managed team. I will definitely use them again and I highly recommend them!
2015-06-23
Mr. T'S Moving and Hauling is a top notch company and it's employees reflect that. They made moving fun and enjoyable. Crew was there on time and worked steadily through the day until complete. Great group of guys and would definitly use them again. Thanks Again Guys for all your help. Cody C. Boulware
2014-09-08
Mr. T's have the best movers in Tyler tx hands down Excellent worker's.